给您至高的享受,度过只属于您的高品质的私人时间和空间。

逃离喧嚣尘世,投身粉雪世界


Keyspring是诞生于去年的冬天的度假胜地。 位于山中森林,闲静日和。山中有天然温泉,在欣赏美丽山景时,还能泡温泉療愈身心。如果天气晴好,还能眺望羊蹄山以及其他山峰。主要设施建于2015年12月,别馆建于2013年12月。从房间到餐厅很近,您可以悠闲的享受早餐,午餐或者仅仅去吧台小酌一杯。
Keyspring NISEKO

高品质的牛排和红酒


您可以享受在我们餐厅的晚餐。餐厅主打牛排,所以菜单里以牛排为主。我们提供甲州红酒牛排,来自餐厅的发源地——山梨县。我们的红酒也是来自山梨县,您可以询问我们的工作人员更多信息。

特别优待

-住宿客人可以在我们餐厅享受20%的打折优惠(酒类以及饮料不包含在内)

-每晚享受免费饮料一杯
Keyspring NISEKO

免费接送


乘车只需要10分钟就能到Annupuri滑雪场,我们会为您提供免费接送服务。您有任何需求,都可以咨询我们的工作人员,无论是滑雪场接送服务,酒店附近温泉,超市,以及其他服务咨询。

我们也提供以下地方的接送
・JR昆布站(火车站)
・巴士站
-新雪谷格兰大饭店(Niseko Grand Hotel)站
-安努普利新雪谷北方大酒店(Niseko Northern Resort Annupuri) 站
- 机场巴士会经过的新雪谷站
- Moiwa, Annupuri and Niseko Village滑雪场
-周边温泉附近

*请注意:我们不提供比罗夫区域的接送服务。
Keyspring NISEKO

享受优良雪质才能体会的完美爽滑体验

Niseko United(新雪谷联盟)在新雪谷安努普利山(海拔1,308m)上有四个度假设施。位于离札幌南部100km,新雪谷安努普利山是新雪谷-积丹-小樽海岸国定公园的一部分,位于新雪谷火山群的最东边。从欧亚大陆吹来的季风遇到日本海的积雪云,形成干燥轻盈的粉质雪,对于滑雪者来说,雪质在世界数一数二。另外,新雪谷有着多样地形,与冬日树木的美丽景观,无论您是初次滑雪,还是滑雪高手,新雪谷绝对能为您提供永生难忘的体验。

Quality time is waiting for you

The greatest escape for skiing


The studio is Keyspring’s brand new facility which opened last season. Keyspring Niseko is the greatest escape in a peaceful forest. Beautiful location in Yunosato on the top of a small hill. Many great hot springs nearby. On sunny days you’ll have a great view over Mt.Youtei and other mountains. Our studio was built in December 2015, and the annex was built in December 2013. Easy access to the restaurant on the second floor where you can order breakfast, dinner or just have a good time by the bar counter.
Keyspring NISEKO

High quality steak and wine


You may enjoy dinner at our restaurant. The menu focus on meat as it is a steakhouse. We serve Koshu Wine Beef, renown beef from the Yamanashi area where our main restaurant is located. We also have wine from the same Yamanashi area. Please ask the staff for more information about the menu.

Special Offer

-Guests at our lodging facility get a 20% discount on all items in our restaurant (drinks not included).

-One complimentary drink at the restaurant per night!
Keyspring NISEKO

Shuttle service


You will find Annupuri ski resort only 10 minutes away by car, and we offer shuttle service to and from there. Staff will be available to help you with all kind of things, such as shuttle to nearby ski resort and hot springs, grocery shopping, interpreting etc.

Also, we can pick you up the following places.
・JR Kombu station (train station)
・Bus Stops:
-with White Liner, at Niseko Grand Hotel stop.
-with Chuo bus and Niseko United Shuttle, at Niseko Northern Resort Annupuri stop.
-with Niseko Airport Shuttle, at One Niseko stop.
・Moiwa, Annupuri and Niseko Village ski lifts.
・Nearby hot springs.
*We are not offering shuttle service to Hirafu area.
Keyspring NISEKO

Enjoy fresh powder snow or perfectly groomed runs

Niseko United is comprised of four resorts on the one mountain, Niseko Annupuri (1,308m). 100km south of Sapporo, Niseko Annupuri is a part of the Niseko-Shakotan-Otaru Kaigan Quasi-National Park and is the most eastern park of the Niseko Volcanic Group. Seasonal winds from the Eurasian continent pick up moisture over the warm currents of the Sea of Japan to from snow clouds and in turn some of the driest, lightest powder in the world. With its rich variety of terrain and beautiful winter woods, Niseko offers an unforgettable experience for all levels of skier/snowborder.